Rooftop Wedding at Ventanas, ATL

Who wouldn't want to get married with a 360 degree view of Atlanta's downtown from a helipad?! This shoot styled by Savannah Kilpatrick is seriously a dream! Rick + Anna are a husband/wife photography team who love investing in their fellow photographers. They host these style shoots for portfolio building and networking. This was the first one I was able to attend, and it was a blast! I seriously do not know what was better... the sophisticated styling, backdrop of the ATL skyline, or the GORGEOUS models! 

-----------------------------------------------------------

Hosts: Rick+Anna Photography - www.rickplusanna.com 
Planning/Design: Savannah Kilpatrick - www.savannahkilpatrick.com 
Venue: Ventanas Atlanta - www.ventanasatlanta.com 
Hair/Makeup: Evolve Beauty - www.evolvebeautyatl.com ; www.relartistry.wix.com/relartistry 
Florals: Blooming Hites - www.bloominghites.com 
Bridal Attire: Elite Pour La Vie - www.elitepourlavie.com 
Grooms Attire: The Modern Gent - www.themodern-gent.com 
Models: Lauren Basilone(Bride) - @laurenbasilone; 
Justin Boykin(Groom) - @james_boykin; Aโ€™shirell Cunningham(Bridesmaid) - No Instagram; Courtney Dietz (Bridesmaid) - @courtneydietz
Stationary: Sarah Ingram - www.sarah-ingram.com 
Cake/Bakery: Confection Perfection -www.confectionperfectioncakes.com 
Jewelry: Rebecca Minkoff(Fashion Jewelry) www.rebeccaminkoff.com 
 
Engagement Ring and Wedding Bands - Swarovski Crystal - www.swarovski.com 
Chair Rentals: Clear Chair Atlanta - www.clearchairatlanta.com 
Chargers, China, & Glassware Rentals: Event Rentals Unlimited -www.erultd.com -
Linens: I Do Linens - www.idolinens.com 
Flatware, Acrylic Tray & Acrylic Holder: West Elm - www.westelm.com 
Bridal (detail shot) Shoes: Gucci - www.gucci.com 
Ceramic Ringholder: Grice Grove - www.gricegrove.com