Map of My Heart: Styled Shoot

Atlanta has an incredible group of creatives who support and encourage one another. When I started my photography business, I would have never imagined how many of these beautiful souls would inspire me. Rick & Anna Photography have hosted some GORGEOUS styled shoots the last several months in the ATL area. I was lucky enough to attend one a while back styled by eMBee Event Design. Seriously every detail of this shoot was absolutely gorgeous! If you are looking for some wedding inspiration, look no further! 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Event planner: eMBee event design / www.embee-events.com / IG: @embee.eventsVenue The Cator Woolford Gardens / www.frazercenter.org / IG: @catorwoolfordgardensBridal AttireGowns, Bridal Accessories, and Veil(1) Martina Liana / www.martinaliana.com / IG: @martinalianabridalLace Poncho: Alvina Valenta by JLM Couture / www.jlmcouture.com / IG: @jlmcouture Shoulder Necklace: Sarah Gabriel / www.sarahgabriel.com / IG: @sarahgabrielveilsLace Topper:TBAVeil: TBAProvided by: LaRaine’s Bridal / www.larainesboutique.com / IG: @larainesboutique(2) Moonlight Collection / www.moonlightbridal.com / IG: @moonlightbridal Veil: TBAJeweled Headpiece: TBAProvided by: Suite Bridal / www.suitebridal.com / IG: @suite_bridalShoes: Chinese Laundry via Amazon.comGroom’s AttireThe Modern Gent / www.themodern-gent.com / IG: @moderngentModelsErica and Jamel Ages / IG: @erica_agesCasey Dickerson-Green and Jerrod Green / IG: @caseyngreenFloral and DécorAmanda Jewel Floral and Design / www.amandajewel.com / IG: @amandajewelfloraldesignOtherDécorTable Linens: I Do Linens / http://idolinens.com/ IG:China: Crate and Barrel / www.crateandbarrel.com / IG: @crateandbarrelChargers: World M arket / www.worldmarket.com / IG: @worldmarketNapkins and Flatware: West Elm / www.westelm.com / IG: @westelmCompass Escort Cards and Calligraphy Tags: Laura Hooper / www.laurahooper.com / IG: @laurahooperChairs: Weddings for You Events Too (AKA The Vintage Rental Co) / www.weddingsforyoueventstoo.com / FB: @vrcatlanta Florentine Map Box, Italian Trinket Box, Hotel Lourdes Coin Tray: Saint Signora / www.saintsignora.com / IG: @saintsignoraStationeryInvitation Suite: Alee + Press / www.aleeandpress.com / IG: @aleeandpressKiss Cards: Olive + Pine Goods / www.oliveandpinegoods.com / IG: @oliveandpinegoods Vintage Stamps:(1) Vintage Postage Shop / www.vintagepostageshop.com / IG: @vintagepostageshop (2) Early Bird Projects on Etsy / https://www.etsy.com/shop/EarlyBirdProjects(3) Artvaark on Etsy / https://www.etsy.com/shop/artvarkkGuest Book (Vintage January 1951 Holiday Magazine): www.holiday-magazine.com / @holidaymagazine Hair and MakeupMadison Yi of Evolve Beauty / www.evolvebeautyatl.com / IG: @evolvebeautyatlFoodCake: Peche Petite Bakery / www.pechepetite.com / IG: @peche_petite_boutique_bakery JewelryFine Jewelry: Worthmore Jewelers / http://www.worthmorejewelers.com / IG: @worthmorejewelers Vintage Ring Box: Moonlight Proposalon Etsy /https://www.etsy.com/shop/MoonlightProposalVi de ographyE.motion Films / www.thisisyou.net / IG: emotionfilmcinema